Johtokunnan yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Janne Hirsto

040-8644597 janne.hirsto@nordea.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Mäkelä

050-553514

pekka.a.makela@helsinki.fi

Jäsenet:

Markus Rahnu: 041 4423198, markus.rahnu@gmail.com
Mika Siimes: 050 3398250, mika.siimes@nemokustannus.fi
Mika Ryynänen: 040 768 8480, mika.ryynanen@etaika.fi
Ismo Nikkola: 040 582 3656, ismo.nikkola@welho.com
Anu Laakso: 050 4232188, anu.laakso@danskebank.fi
Jyri Wesanko: 050 572 9688, jyri@wesanko.fi
Moona Latvala: 040 0768648, moonalatvala@gmail.com