Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Tuomas Näsi 040 566 7454 thnasi@gmail.com
               
Varapuheenjohtaja
Janne Hirsto 040-8644597 janne.hirsto@nordea.com

 

Pekka Mäkelä 050 533 514 pekka.a.makela@helsinki.fi
Markus Rahnu 041 4423198 markus.rahnu@gmail.com
Mika Siimes 050 3398250 mika.siimes@nemokustannus.fi
Mika Ryynänen 040 768 8480 mika.ryynanen@etaika.fi
Ismo Nikkola 040 582 3656 ismo.nikkola@welho.com
Anu Laakso 050 4232188 anu.laakso@danskebank.fi
Jyri Wesanko 040 3026742 jyri.wesanko@teliacompany.com